Now, I am scared.

I hate being vulnerable. I believe that being strong means not showing much emotion and not disclosing any feeling that you have. I feel safe just being quiet and just sharing limited information about me. It’s easier and safer. I think.

I rarely share my inner thoughts and feelings and when I do, then you’re in for  a treat. A funny kind of treat, actually. There are times wherein I can’t contain the intensity of what I feel, that there is an immense need to share to someone. However, there is that constant fear of being discovered, being caught. Also, there is the fear that the secret might come out.

On the other hand, I also believe that the worst kind of agony is knowing. Knowing how strong your feelings are about something or someone ❤ and don’t know what to do with it. I am struggling.

The struggle and agony is real.

Leave a Reply

