Be a Child Sponsor

I would like to take this time to promote World Vision Organization. I came across this organization six years ago and i admire their advocacy. I am a strong advocate of children welfare and I believe that no child should be hungry, sick and uneducated. When I came across World Vision, I got excited. Now, I would like to encourage you to do the same. For 750 php a month, you’ll be able to help a child, his/her family and even their community.

Sponsor a Child NOW click on the link if your interested. If you want to learn more about the organization, visit their website at worldvision.org.ph

 

Leave a Reply

